Questions and Answers – Dentistry

Well, I have been a bit slack in writing new info.  It takes time to get interesting photos and new ideas, although I see them every single day at work.  I guess this post is to ask people for their dental problems, queries.  I am here for free consultation – obviously I can’t look in your mouth, but I can give advice generally about dental questions you have.  It will give me more info on what are the dental concerns people have that I can help with via the net.  I mostly get wisdom tooth questions but thought this post might stimulate some others.

I’ll have a post coming soon on bleaching and full porcelain crowns for crowded front teeth based on an interesting patient I have just had the opportunity to help.  Come and check it out in the next day or so.

Marc 🙂

Leave a Reply

